If you have bought character slots in the last month for characters that you will delete, you can contact our Customer Support team for a refund.
Guilds How does the merge affect guilds?However, as lotto panda pusha already mentioned, some players might have to delete a few characters.Your post and other items will also be transferred to the new server.Once you have reactivated your account, you will have 30 days to carry out the steps listed above before you lose any characters.We will integrate the newer servers into the older servers of the same language.Mystel 1 PvE server (DE dagon will be added.PvE server (EN bahaar will be added.
BuddyUp Codes will be reset following the server merge.How exactly will it be decided whether I have to rename my character following the merge?However, new codes can be generated.However, as demand and prices there might be different, it may be a good idea to withdraw your items from the auction for now and list them for sale following the merge (see:.Yes, you will remain on the list.Following the merge, you will have to place surplus characters in the deletion queue so you can log in to the server.This includes the races, classes, instances, equipment items and player versus player content for example, but also unique features such as the political system.Then right-click on the item to unlock the extra character slot!
Note: The current Battleground season (season 2) will end the day of the server merge (before the maintenance).
All items in your Item Claim, both those bound to characters and your account, will be transferred and kept with the merge.
Guilds and guild banks: As already mentioned, some players might have to delete some characters.