Together with Ironman Wales, IM Wisconsin will be the first race giving out slots for Kona 2019. .
The A race is the.3 Worlds, and bankers casino menu this fits in perfectly with Kona after.This race has stood the test of time and will celebrate 35 incredible years in 2019.Kona is ultimately the big life goal so I think its never too early to gain experience.T: You had to DNF in South Africa with an injury, is that completely behind you or is it still something to manage?There are a number of reasons to race in Wisconsin: a) I want to try and get my 2019 Kona slot, b) IM Wisconsin has always been on my bucket list, c) I really enjoy the womens only events, d) Madison is the home.(After that result, Liz felt she had achieved all her goals and retired to put a bigger focus on her family.Looking at the start list for IM Wisconsin, it looks to be a race between Linsey and Kirsty Jahn who also plans to race in Kona.
# Bib Name Nat Expected Rating ESwim EBike ET2 ERun Consistency Overall 1 24 Jaroslav Kovacic SLO 08:06:33 08:32:46 00:47:32 04:28:09 05:20:40 02:45: (6) 58 2 21 Cameron Wurf AUS 08:12:10 08:26:29 00:49:48 04:11:48 05:06:36 03:05: (14) 28 3 22 Evert Scheltinga NED 08:13:26 08:31:46.
Ill just be giving it my best!There are a few others in the field that are completely focused on the shorter distance: Heather Wurtele, Ellie Salthouse or Radka Kahlefeldt are therefore serious contenders for a podium finish.Sept 1/2Results, almere, sept 8Seedings, wisconsin, sept 9Seedings.Even with her Ironman focus, she was still racing well on the.3 distance, winning the races in Barcelona, Staffordshire and Dun Laoghaire.So I have to fly back from South Africa to do a few weeks preparation in Lanzarote and then fly from there to the wedding and then out to Kona.AJA FiDO fiber extenders expand your range all the way up to 10km with Single-Mode.Ironman announced today that the right to host the 2020 ironman.3 World Championship has been awarded to Taupõ, New Zealand.Year Male Winner Time Female Winner Time 2013 Bart Colpaert (BEL) 08:34:50 Susan Blatt (GER) 09:24:40 2014 Markus Fachbach (GER) 08:28:25 Heleen Bij De Vaate (NED) 09:16:26 2015 Markus Fachbach (GER) 08:12:24 Kathrin Walther (GER) 09:26:11 2016 Jan Raphael (GER) 08:03:43 Camille Deligny (FRA) 09:18:15.Transceivers, transmitters and receivers available with SC or ST connectivity and LC Multi-Mode, cwdm or Single Mode options.

Kona qualifying system coming into effect (details can be found in this post each Ironman winner receives a slot for next years Ironman World Championship, even before the 2018 edition is being held this October. .
E: This year Kona is purely about going out there for the experience.
With 9 finishes, Luke McKenzie and Andy Potts have the most finishes on the male side.